Destroyer Escort Sailors Association, North Pacific Chapter
Dick Willard, Yeoman
Destroyer Escort Association, Kent, WA 98042-5033
dick446@msn.com
Reunion: Quartely Get-togethers.
Click here for the Destroyer Escort Association Website.
Destroyer Leader Association
USS Norfolk DL-1, USS Mitscher DL-2/DDG-35, USS John S McCain DL-3/DDG-36, USS Willis A Lee DL-4, USS Wilkinson DL-5

Mike Bugara, 36 Wild Cherry Ln, Little Compton, RI 02837-1743. 401-635-8860
mjbugara@hotmail.com
Reunion: 10-16 Sept. 2017, San Antonio, TX
Click here for Destroyer Leader Association Website.
USS Dahlgren DLG-12/DDG-43
Jimmy Herod, 2223 Summertree Drive, Slidell, LA 70460. 504-491-4164
jlherod@aol.com
Reunion: 13-17 May 2015, Country Inn & Suites, Metairie, LA. 504-835-4141 or 800-874-1280
Click here for Reunion Website.
USS Damato DD-871
Dan Ray, 766 W. Pinewood Ct., Lake Mary, FL32746. 407- 323-5663
dgray55@cfl.rr.com
Reunion: 25-29 Sept. 2016, Holiday Inn Airport, Nashville, TN
USS DeHaven DD-727 & DD-469
Scott Martin
scott@ussdehaven.org
Reunion: 9-13 Sept. 2014, Mobile Marriot, Mobile, AL
USS Des Moines CA-134
James E. Aker, 6447 Sauterne Drive, Hamilton, OH 45011
jeaker01@hotmail.com
Reunion: First weekend in August, every year, Mercer, PA
Click here for the USS Des Moines Website.
USS Detroit AOE-4
See AE Association
USS Diamond Head AE-19
See AE Association
USS Downes FF-1070
Shannon Metzger
ussdownesff1070@gmail.com
Reunion: 23-25 June 2017, San Diego, CA
Click here for USS Downes Website.
USS Duluth LPD-6
John Adams, 924 Creekside Drive, Brookhaven, PA 19015. 484-766-3715
john.adams@ussduluth.org
Reunion: 6-10 Sept. 2017, The Suites Hotel at Waterfront Plaza, Duluth, MN. 800-794-1716
Click here for USS Duluth Website.